Representing the Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.) in San Diego were Ruling Elder Anne Bond (co-chair), the Rev. Dr. Neal Presa (co-vice chair), the Rev. Terri Ofori, the Rev. Dr. Christian Boyd, the Rev. Robert Foltz-Morrison, and Ruling Elder Dr. Dianna Wright, the interim director of the Office of the General Assembly’s Ecclesial and Ecumenical Ministries.

Representing the Episcopal Church at the gathering were the Rt. Rev. Eugene Taylor Sutton (co-chair), the Rev. Canon Elise Johnstone (co-vice chair), Dr. Michael Booker, Elizabeth Ring, and Richard Mammana, serving as staff liaison.  Other members of the dialogue from the Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.) are the Rev. Brooke Pickrell and (alternate) Rev. Brian Entz and from the Episcopal Church, the Rev. Dr. Joseph Wolyniak and the Rev. Margaret Rose, serving as staff.

More here-